Hartmut Klatt

Verkauf / Beratung
Tel.: +49-3361-6938-87
Mobil: +49-172-3266603
Fax: +49-3361-710476
h.klatt@andres-gabelstapler.de

René Paar

Verkauf / Beratung
Tel.: +49-3361-6938-86
Mobil: +49-172-3266606
Fax: +49-3361-710476
r.paar@andres-gabelstapler.de

Ralf Jacob

Werkstattmeister
Tel.: +49-3361-6938-84
Mobil: +49-175-5856351
Fax: +49-3361-710475
r.jacob@andres-gabelstapler.de

Henry Ristau

Kundendienstleiter
Tel.: +49-3361-6938-85
Mobil: +49-173-3528851
Fax: +49-3361-710475
h.ristau@andres-gabelstapler.de

Birgit Schlicht

Rechnungswesen
Tel.: +49-3361-69022
Fax: +49-3361-710476
b.schlicht@andres-gabelstapler.de

Rita Redlich

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49-3361-3039-84
Fax: +49-3361-710476
r.redlich@andres-gabelstapler.de

Laura Lagansky

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49-3361-3039-84
Fax: +49-3361-710476
l.lagansky@andres-gabelstapler.de

Max Devin

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49-3361-3039-84
Fax: +49-3361-710476
m.devin@andres-gabelstapler.de